About

Welcome!  Please have a look around…

Me: Fun, friendly, full of life!  Living in Shepparton, Victoria, Australia, with my husband, Cris, our daughter, Fletcher, and our pets, Elizabeth Taylor (dog), Liza Minnelli (dog), Glen20 (cat), and Nigel (turtle)!

Family: The rest of my family live in South-East Victoria, and Queensland, Australia.  My sister, Marnie, & her husband, Pat, live in Tanah Merah (with their 2 children, Monty & Jerry).  My parents, Peter & Terri, live in Pearcedale. My grandmother, Marj, lives in Central Victoria (Bendigo), and my extended family are scattered across the beautiful country in which we all live – Australia!

Occupation: By day, I run my own Health/Lifestyle business, Care. Share. Grow. Need some support? Health & vitality? Personal development? To help others? Meet new people? More time? Your own business? To leave a legacy? Financial freedom? Ask me how!

If that doesn’t keep me busy enough, I also work full-time @ GOTAFE (Shepparton, Victoria, Australia), teaching Diploma of Community Services and Certificate 4 in Child, Youth and Family Intervention.

And finally, I am the Treasurer of Goulburn Valley Pride Inc., Greater Shepparton’s Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Intersex, Queer & Allies (LGBTIQA) social-support group, the Convenor/Director of OUTintheOPEN Festival, a Vic. rep. of Uniting Network Australia and the Event Coordinator for Shepparton’s 24 Hour MS Mega Swim.

Recreation: I enjoy travelling, spending time with loved ones, going to the cinema, listening to music, attending the theatre, singing, swimming at the gym, visiting the beach, walking, rollerblading, camping, 10 pin bowling, drinking coffee while chatting with friends … I’m easy to please. Oh, I host a radio show each Thursday night too, on ONE FM 98.5.

Motivation: Making a difference!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/damienstevens

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/damienlrstevens

ABN 98 694 796 395

Leave a Reply