Welcome!  Please have a look around…

Me: Fun, friendly, full of life!  Living in Shepparton, Victoria, Australia, with my partner, Cris, and our pets, Elizabeth Taylor (dog), Liza Minnelli (dog), Glen20 (cat), and Nigel (turtle)!

Family: The rest of my family live in South-East Victoria, Australia.  My sister, Marnie, & her husband, Pat, live in Frankston (with their 2 children, Monty & Jerry).  My parents, Peter & Terri, live in Langwarrin. My grandmother, Marj, lives in Central Victoria (Bendigo), and my extended family are scattered across the beautiful country in which we all live – Australia!

Occupation: By day, I run my own Health/Lifestyle business, “Care Share Grow”. Want more time? Financial freedom? Health & vitality? To help others? Meet new people? Personal development? Your own business? To leave a legacy? Ask me how!

If that doesn’t keep me busy enough, I also work full-time @ Kildonan UnitingCare (Shepparton, Victoria, Australia), coordinating Greater Shepparton’s only same-sex attracted, sex and gender diverse young persons’ (SSASGDYP) social-support group, “Diversity”, and work in schools, the community and all places young people hang out to make Greater Shepparton a safer, more inclusive space for all.

And finally, I am the PR Officer of Goulburn Valley Pride Inc., Greater Shepparton’s Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender, Intersex, Queer & Allies (GLBTIQA) social group, the Convenor of OUTintheOPEN Festival, the Co-Convenor of Uniting Network Australia and the Event Coordinator for Shepparton’s 24 Hour MS Mega Swim.

Recreation: I enjoy travelling, spending time with loved ones, going to the cinema, listening to music, attending the theatre, singing, swimming at the gym, visiting the beach, walking, rollerblading, camping, 10 pin bowling, drinking coffee while chatting with friends … I’m easy to please.

Motivation: Making a difference!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/damienstevens

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/damienlrstevens

ABN 98 694 796 395

Leave a Reply